CoP static forum
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Rpglord Work April 14-27

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Rpglord



Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2006-03-10

PostSubject: Rpglord Work April 14-27   Wed 12 Apr 23:53

as usual stuff can change but not likely

April 14 Friday 11-7
April 15 Saturday 11-2
April 16 Sunday OFF
April 17 Monday 7-3
April 18 Tuesday 4-10
April 19 Wednesday 4-10
April 20 Thursday 4-10
April 21 Friday 11-7
April 22 Saturday My Birthday BISHES!!!!!! OFF
April 23 Sunday OFF
April 24 Monday I have some course or something for work (is ghey)
April 25 Tuesday 4-10
April 26 Wednesday 4-10
April 27 Thursday 4-10
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Rpglord Work April 14-27
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» April 1st Birthday Greetings!
» BABV Upcoming Events in April!
» April 21 Birthday Greetings!
» April 8th Birthday Greetings
» April 17th Birthdays!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Obsidian Order :: Member Information-
Jump to: